Country Music Alberta Awards

The 11th Annual Country Music Alberta big award show is coming to the Cambridge Hotel in Red Deer, March 20th, hosted by the Roadhammers. Get your tickets for the show and catch performances by some incredible artists!

Performances by: The best and brightest of the next Generation of Country Music in Alberta featuring The Road Hammers, Dan Davidson, Hailey Benedict, The Prairie States, Drew Gregory, Mariya Stokes, Kyle McKearney, Tracy Millar, Martina Dawn, Renegade Station, Scarlett Butler, Donny Lee, and more!